Jeopardy current champion

jeopardy current champion

Welcome to, home of America's Favorite Quiz Show®. Here you can play games, learn about upcoming tests, stay up to date on J! news and. Jeopardy! recaps, the #JeopardyLivePanel podcast, statistics, and more! Our Current Champion's Statistics. Susan Corica, statistics: 16 correct 5 incorrect. See who's competing this week, find out who our returning champion is and catch other must-see moments happening on Jeopardy!.

Jeopardy current champion - bietet

Jennings won the rookie division of the American Crossword Puzzle Tournament ACPT in If none of the contestants in a quarter-final or semi-final game end with a positive score, no contestant automatically qualifies from that game, and an additional wild card contestant advances instead. In the first round, he lost his game, finishing in second place behind Bob Harris. Navigation menu Personal tools Not logged in Talk Contributions Create account Log in. Jennings continued to win and eventually set a record of 74 wins before he was defeated by Nancy Zerg in his seventy-fifth appearance. She competed on painkillers while fighting a blood infection, according to Mr. For the latest on New Day click here. Verini's career earnings on Jeopardy! He beat the best. How I Broke Testing Barriers for Millions of Students and Caused a Sonic Boom in the Business of Education. EmmyTVLegends title Good articles. Contestants enter their wagers using a light pen to write on an electronic display on their lectern. Rutter became a five-day undefeated champion on Jeopardy!

Jeopardy current champion - als

Navigation menu Personal tools Not logged in Talk Contributions Create account Log in. Forrest implemented a strategy known as the "Forrest Bounce" to confuse opponents: Archive - Bob Blake". TV Guide featured a segment of "The Top Ten TV Moments of ", in which Ken Jennings' loss placed third. Names Clue Crew Members — Team of Roving Correspondents Debuts September 24" Press release. Show , aired March 5, ".


Tournament of Champions 2015: Congrats, Alex Jacob! jeopardy current champion